Remove "forcedWorkspaceCleanup" option
It is superseded by the CreateWorkspace() function and task step (which removes and recreates a workspace), and this option was not actually used in any function except for the build of unit tests, but no XML step actually specified this option.
Showing
Please register or sign in to comment